District Commissioner team –  Colin Glass, Kate Barry, Ashley Martin dc@stanmore-scouts.org

Asst. District Commissioner (Beavers) – richard.gross@stanmore-scouts.org

Asst. District Commissioner (Cubs) Eddy Morris eddy.morris@stanmore-scouts.org

Asst. District Commissioner (Scouts)  Gillan Barnard gillan.barnard@stanmore-scouts.org

Asst District Commissioner (Activities) Paul Huntley paul.huntley@Stanmore-scouts.org

Dist Explorer Scout Commissioner – refer to Colin Glass

Local Training Manager Stuart Hogge stuart.hogge@stanmore-scouts.org

Local Training Administrator Linda Brown

Executive Committee
District Chairman.. Bob Aitchison
District Secretary..  Roger Simmons
District Treasurer.. Shimik Kothari
Appointments – refer to Colin Glass
Badge Secretary  Helen Guerin

Joining enquiries  join@stanmore-scouts.org