District Commissioner team – Colin Glass, Kate Barry, Ashley Martin dc@stanmore-scouts.org

Asst. District Commissioner (Beavers) refer to dc@stanmore-scouts.org
Asst. District Commissioner (Cubs) Eddy Morris eddy.morris@stanmore-scouts.org
Asst. District Commissioner (Scouts)  Gillan Barnard gillan.barnard@stanmore-scouts.org

Dist Explorer Scout Commissioner Linda Brown linda.brown@Stanmore-scouts.org

Asst Dist Commissioner (Activities) Paul Huntley paul.huntley@Stanmore-scouts.org

Local Training Manager Stuart Hogge stuart.hogge@stanmore-scouts.org
Local Training Administrator Linda Brown

District Chairman Bob Aitchison

District Secretary  Roger Simmons

District Treasurer Shimik Kothari

Appointments Secretary refer to Stuart Hogge
Badge Secretary  Helen Guerin

Want to Join enquiries  join@stanmore-scouts.org